New Players

Dallas Cowboys Team New Players 2018

Dallas Cowboys Team New Players 2017
Dallas Cowboys Team New Players 2018

The Dallas Cowboys are a professional football team located in Dallas, the team consists of players with skills and good at the game therefore making the game enjoyable and fun to watch. If you are a fun looking for the team to support and follow then Dallas Cowboys can be the choice for you. The team has been in business for over 50yrs and in all the years they have gained potential, growth and popularity to ensure that their funs get entertained all along.

Tony Romo

He was born in the year 1980. He is 36yrs old; he was born in San Diego, California. He went to Burlington (WI) high school and Eastern Illinois for his college. He has been playing for the Dallas Cowboys since the year 2003 to date. His best form years include 2006, 2007, 2009 and the year 2014 in 2014 he was at his top form by winning the best passer award. He plays at the quarterback.

Tyron Smith

He was born in the year 1990. He is25yrs old, he was born in Los Angeles, California. He is 145kgs (320lb), he plays as a left tackle. He joined Dallas Cowboys in 2011. In 2010 he won the Morris trophy for his college team.

Dez Bryant

He was born in the year 1988. He is 27yrs old. He was born in Galveston County, Texas. He plays as a wide receiver. He joined the team in the year 2010. In 2014 he was named the receiving touch downs leader.

Sean Lee

Sean Lee is among the best players of the Dallas Cowboys team, he has been playing with the team since the year 2010 as a linebacker. He was born at Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania in the year 1986. He has been an active player for so many years making him gain a lot of skills in 2009 he was the capital one Bowl champion.

Darren McFadden

McFadden plays as the running back he joined the Dallas Cowboys in the year 2015 and his results are Appling. He was born at Little Rock, Arkansas back in august 27, 1987. He is 28yrs old. During his college years he received a lot of trophies and awards including; Jim Brown Trophy in 2006 and the Walter Camp Award in 2007.

Demarcus Lawrence

Demarcus is a long time Dallas player since the year2015. His position is running back. Just as McFadden he was born at Little Rock, Arkansas in the year 1987. He is also 28yrs old.

Jason Witten

Jason is a tight end player for the Dallas since the 2003 in 2013 he received the Bart Starr man of the year award 2012 Walter Payton man of the year Award. He is a 3times Alumni NFL Tight End winner in 2007, 2008 and 2010. He was born in Elizabethton, Tennessee in the year 1982.

Terrance Williams

Williams is a wide receiver for the Dallas Cowboys since 2013. He was born in the year 1989, at Dallas Texas. He is 26yrs old.

Byron Jones

Byron was born in the year 1992; he is 23yrs old he was born in New Britain, Connecticut. Among others he is talented and has speed and skills to push his career to the next level. He joined the team in the year 2015.

Dan Bailey

The person behind all the wins and scores in almost every game Bailey as the placekicker he ensures that his team gets to the next level in the season. He was born in 1988 at Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.


Dallas Cowboys Team New Players 2018